mmmMMMmmmeatballs

Every so often (ok…Tuesdays, Thursdays and when I’m working lates) I get to come home to Food Cooked by Someone Else(tm). Being the mastermind of kitchen manipulation that I am I’ve kind of instituted a He Cooks evening a couple of nights a week so the romantic interest’s cooking muscle doesn’t atrophy. I’m so good.

Tonight I came home to possibly the best meatball sub ever. It features delectable, from scratch meatballs & marinara sauce (which I’m a complete failure at making), provolone cheese and lovely whole wheat bunnage. So good.

Here it is in its saucy glory:

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I’ll do my best to convince him to post recipes.

1 Comment

Filed under Things the boy makes

One response to “mmmMMMmmmeatballs

  1. james

    i hate meatballs

Leave a Reply

