let them brush your rock ‘n roll hair

The mister, who knows my love of Wayne Coyne and knows that if Mr. Coyne showed up on our doorstep with a sour cream and onion corn ring and proposed to me he would be relegated to has-been status in my romantic world pointed me to the NY Times article about my dream Valentino and his sublimely kooky life.  Swoon.

Click the pic to get to the article.

In other news I dreamt of a very persistent scorpion last night.

Leave a comment

Filed under pop

Leave a Reply

