Tweets for Today

  • 08:55 @desireefawn – I fantasize about portland…and about making the patch the NEW portland. #
  • 09:20 coffee…then studio! #
  • 12:32 @mattgreco – I thought they were kicking your shoulder? #
  • 12:56 I’m craving fresh figs. Anyone know where to get them in town? #
  • 15:13 this is not a good day for sewing o_O #
  • 16:19 I need a PA to help me sort my children’s social lives. Anyone game? #
  • 16:35 @mattgreco I’z in ur Wiredz readin’ ur nerdz. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Tweets for Today

  1. This could SO be New Portland. I’m so excited about starting up my knitting group AND your craft mafia 😀
    So rad. 😀

Leave a Reply

