Tweets for Today

  • 08:11 too early for haikus?/ strong sumatra perk me up!/ snoring man tempts me. #
  • 11:32 how does one misplace ten metres of dotted tracer? #
  • 12:56 @mattgreco I’z in ur shoes, stinkin’ up ur soul! #
  • 16:56 making tuna casserole. with mushroom soup. and crumbled chips on top. and a little too much hot sauce. I’ve never made it before. #
  • 20:01 @dbrah6 Matt got me back onto tuna after a 20+ year hiatus. I felt very June making it. Potluck people were all ‘it’s been so long!’ #
  • 20:02 @desireefawn totally making it again. It was fun and a big hit at the potluck. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

