Tweets for Today

  • 13:11 re-regulating blood sugar. bleurgh. #
  • 13:13 @jenngee4me so jealous. My mister did see fit to equip the coffee maker with all required to do so, though. I just had to push the button. #
  • 13:49 joined nablopomo – nablopomo.ning.com I think I can, I think I can, I think I can… #
  • 15:03 @desireefawn I’m feeling rather delicate today to be perfectly honest. I’ll have to decline but would love a raincheque! #
  • 16:38 @desireefawn I hope nothing disgusting happens too. May your shower rain lollipops and chocolate bars! #
  • 17:23 puppy is teething/ wetness all around the house/ chompy teeth are nigh #
  • 17:24 @smilemonsters swoon. I would love one of those. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

