Tweets for Today

  • 08:26 mmm…DoB devil’s brew and a new president down south. Well played, morning. #
  • 08:39 Prop 8 passed? Qu’estce que fuck? #
  • 09:10 @yarncouture crossed wires are no fun…glad you figured it out 😉 #
  • 09:42 thinking about migrating the blog from wordpress to another. too many little things bug me. any opinions? #
  • 11:31 @lobstermobster ouch. #
  • 11:39 just scored about 20m of knits for free. I love you ptbo theatre guild! #
  • 11:47 plotting more leggings tinyurl.com/5tnbr4 and some hoodies. #
  • 11:51 @MeaCulpaBB is your link to your ‘your etsy’ page? When I click it up comes my ‘your etsy’ page. #
  • 12:26 @MeaCulpaBB – your product shots are great but the fire one is pretty blurry. #
  • 15:03 @desireefawn – I shall keep my fingers crossed for you. #
  • 15:04 @Noadi – I miss my linux =( Should really get a dual boot setup again. #
  • 17:00 re: wonderful Obama landslide victory tinyurl.com/5rotc2 I couldn’t have said it better myself. #
  • 19:37 @cardcastle can’t get to your blog from your link =( found it through a google search, though. #
  • 20:36 back from walk with the dog. it was much comfier than the run we took earlier today. welcome to ontario. don’t like the weather, wait 2 mins #
  • 20:58 I am rrrrrrrrrrrrolling my rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrs. deal with it. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

