Tweets for Today

  • 10:12 does fed ex really need to advertise that their trucks don’t fly? #
  • 10:13 @njkohl jealous! #
  • 10:42 wow. I’m really procrastinating on this whole bus passes thing. I don’t want to have to give city transit the smack down =( #
  • 10:47 @desireefawn oooOOOooo…pretty. lurve colours. #
  • 10:55 @mattgreco sent an email I think you’ll be very interested in checking out. love you, baby. #
  • 11:17 @mattgreco Don’t you remember you told me you loved me baby?You said you’d be coming back this way again baby #
  • 11:18 @mattgreco Baby, baby, baby, baby, oh, baby.
    I love you. I really do.

    I knew your morning needed some Carpenters. #

  • 12:14 fun new game: leave the leash on the dog and watch the cats chase it! #
  • 13:05 @janetlily microwaves work too! #
  • 13:06 oops…I blagued tinyurl.com/5nllgd #
  • 15:24 Nov. 6 and warmer outside than inside. Crazy. #
  • 16:19 I want an accordian! #
  • 17:24 back from dog walking. so much more fun with kids around. run dog run! #
  • 19:32 Ironing menswear 101 tinyurl.com/5pgxab #
  • 19:36 @JhnenVEE you should send that kid a toothbrush with his/her name on it. That makes everything all better. #
  • 19:39 @snappyShop me too! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

