Tweets for Today

  • 08:44 @morriganetsy I got a convo from USTrendy too. There are some threads in the forums worth reading about them. #
  • 09:58 @thebutteryone you’ve got me craving grilled cheese. #
  • 10:00 anyone use tweetdeck? www.tweetdeck.com/beta/ #
  • 10:04 everyone in the world should see this: tinyurl.com/6hmj8r so brilliant! #
  • 10:13 yes, JW prudes. It IS 10am and I AM still in my bathrobe. You would be too if you had my job =P #
  • 10:20 great article by Chris Brogan about managing Twitter effectively tinyurl.com/5rr7vz #
  • 10:33 @pescelupo just for you tinyurl.com/56rgq3 #
  • 10:40 all who said I would stop getting zits in adulthood are big fat liars and I hope the dung of 1001 camels falls on you in your sleep #
  • 12:30 twitterers! post your flickr account! www.flickr.com/photos/melanieiscushti/ #
  • 12:39 @fenrislorsrai great stuff! I added you. thanks! #
  • 14:11 blogged about greener crafting and I would love to hear your ideas melanieiscushti.wordpress.com/ #
  • 19:09 @wafflesgirls that would be sweet but remakers will need to keep the danny elfman/oingo boingo bits. #
  • 20:43 @lobstermobster that’s really depressing. #
  • 20:54 I love that my kids cook me supper. #
  • 21:21 Accidentally buying too much wine can’t be a bad thing, right? #
  • 21:31 why, why, why do I so masochistically allow Anthropologie to drop things into my poor ass inbox? #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

