Tweets for Today

  • 10:18 good morning to you too, crazy window-rattling wind. #
  • 12:49 @pescelupo we just bought our first in about 7 years last Christmas. I feel your pain, brohim. #
  • 12:50 blagued – kelly rae roberts & her book ‘taking flight’ melanieiscushti.wordpress.com/ #
  • 13:45 @mattgreco rum & egg nog? seriously. quit adding to the list of cravings. #
  • 13:46 @pescelup those are sweet! they would make a great addition to my cufflink collection. #
  • 14:06 @mattgreco I could dress in black and read Camus, smoke clove cigarettes and drink
    vermouth like I was 17 that would be a scream #
  • 14:56 @pescelupo is it OUR parade today? #
  • 15:38 I can see russia from my window! superobamaworld.com/ #
  • 17:16 kids are baking banana oatmeal muffins. go kids! #
  • 18:02 @rebekahjeannine what, pray tell, are barbecue biscuits? sounds intriguing. #
  • 18:03 wonderful blog: differentstrokesfromdifferentfolks.blogspot.com/ I kind of want to participate. #
  • 18:04 @desireefawn It’s all about taking the Huck Finn approach to everything. #
  • 18:27 @desiree fawn Oh, and some voodoo helps too. #
  • 18:28 @mattgreco I was 9! Gawd, I’m ancient. #
  • 18:29 for the record; frosty green eyeshadow is OK as long as it’s MAC. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

