Tweets for Today

  • 22:22 so did Paul Simon get to marry Edie Brickell or did Edie Brickell get to marry Paul Simon? riddle me that, Batman. #
  • 10:57 I wish I could mount a camera on my back porch to capture all the students running by to catch the bus. They’re like Alice’s white rabbit. #
  • 10:58 @SnappyShop What are they watching? Please tell me it’s not Jerry Springer. #
  • 13:13 it snowed styrofoam! wacky. #
  • 13:13 @codaofchoice no one should be without their portable toothbrush, extra bungee cord & towel. #
  • 13:48 shapeshifting cowboy bartenders rock my socks melanieiscushti.wordpress.com/ #
  • 15:43 @pescelupo I think the rules say you need at least 13 followers for a cult but I could be wrong. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

