Tweets for Today

  • 13:15 @codaofchoice they never carry egg nog. I’ve been trying to convince him for years. Maybe a petition will do it. #
  • 13:16 It’s official. My christmas shopping has begun. I may just pull this off…by the skin of my teeth. #
  • 13:17 mmmMMMmmm…I smell bacon. and it’s not just because of the heavy police presence in this ‘hood. #
  • 13:27 la la la lollipops. la la la licorice. la la la light bulb. la la la lemon. la la la linoleum. tinyurl.com/658rjm #
  • 13:35 @Manos99 it’s a classic! I also wore out the sesame street disco album – mostly ‘me lost me cookie at the disco’ #
  • 13:37 @dbrah6 having sesame street available on youtube makes my life! #
  • 14:23 @SnappyShop that sounds divine. #
  • 14:24 @desireefawn no egg nog. I think we should throw a good, old fashion protest. #
  • 14:40 @desireefawn I think we could make him an enticing offer. #
  • 14:45 must remember to sign up for the next drag queen bingo night. #
  • 15:34 and the hippos were boiled in their tanks tinyurl.com/66e36k #
  • 15:43 I can’t talk about prop 8 without seething. I’m going to kick that bastard in the retina. #
  • 15:45 and yes, I am ok with anthropomorphising ideologies. please note that I do not start wars as a result of that practice. #
  • 19:04 bored octopi are hilarious tinyurl.com/5a879m #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

