edit

I’ve been meaning to post about these guys for a while now but haven’t known what to say other than ‘I want to live in their show room’ and ‘please, good folks from EDIT, please adopt me and/or give me a job now’.

I’ll let the pictures speak for themselves.

editgoodies

Amber glass, that particular shade of turquoise, stacks of books, dyed doilies, retired silk screens as art?  Swoon.

In other news, I’m renegotiating the terms of my relationship with tailor’s pins.  We’re back together but that doesn’t mean there won’t be a pre-nup.

1 Comment

Filed under domestics

One response to “edit

  1. Pingback: Tweets for Today « Cushti

Leave a Reply

