Tweets for Today

  • 09:34 dear coin machine, thanks for the extra $3. I left $2 for the next happy laundering stranger. #
  • 10:00 why is it that the road is always clear when I just need to jaunt across and switch loads but never when I’m carrying 5 loads + soaps? #
  • 11:39 cutting fabric on the wonderfully high, wide, long counters at the laundromat = sheer genius + a happy back.Why didn’t I think of it sooner? #
  • 12:24 I’ve been sat here fretting about how I’m going to get food into everyone tonight, forgetting I picked up supper stuff for today on Friday. #
  • 12:25 I think that just confirms my suspicion that I’ve never really recovered from baby brain. #
  • 17:34 2 quilt tops done! I’m a machine! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

