Tweets for Today

  • 09:56 hello last day of unemployment. #
  • 09:58 @unprotectedtext I’m still only four years old on the inside. no regression necessary. #
  • 11:06 there are pantloads of snow out there. #
  • 11:15 @desireefawn it’s actually quite nice out but the sidewalk scrapers haven’t been by yet. it’s very pretty. #
  • 12:34 it’s just a sisters of mercy kind of day. you know, the kind wherein no one is around to complain about me reliving my artgothfaghag days. #
  • 12:50 @desireefawn did he get White Christmas? I’ve had a hankering to watch that again. #
  • 12:56 ❤ edit melanieiscushti.wordpress.com/2008/12/09/edit/ #
  • 13:43 having never done large-scale quilting before I hadn’t realized it required quite so much stretching. I’m going to be SO limber for xmas! #
  • 14:28 @mattgreco something’s up? #
  • 15:05 was contemplating sending for the kids until I realised it’s almost end of school time. city bus drivers are crazy mofos. crazy but safe. #
  • 15:05 @codaofchoice that too. #
  • 15:12 @mattgreco that’s no good. let me know either way so I can send away the dancing girls and blackjack dealers away. #
  • 15:16 @desireefawn your firsts? #
  • 15:19 @desireefawn was it you who was saying you felt you might go early? I know too many in the family way, I can’t remember now. #
  • 15:49 Puppy, when the phone rings it’s for me, not you. Please stop trying to beat me to it. #
  • 17:01 omg. I just had to correct my only recently sexually active brother in his knowledge of yeast infections. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

