Tweets for Today

  • 22:43 fun! ♫ blip.fm/~1cjup #
  • 22:44 it’s a pink pink pink pink pink pink moon. ♫ blip.fm/~1cjv1 #
  • 17:31 blowing through the jasmine in my mind. ♫ blip.fm/~1cxkb #
  • 17:52 I love these girls. ♫ blip.fm/~1cxwo #
  • 17:54 But you were such an ugly child. You were such an awkward child. You were such a stupid child. We should’ve cot… ♫ blip.fm/~1cxy0 #
  • 18:34 the dog eats me damned bras =S #
  • 18:36 I’ve whittled my reader posts down a bunch but just can’t bring myself to click on Post Secret. I am far too emotional a creature. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

