blog crush

I could read Andrea’s blog for the eye candy alone.  She’s an amazing artist and gifted writer.  I love her language of colour and composition but I totally crush on it because of posts like this one.

How cool (and brave) of her to post about her process?  I’m a complete chickenshit when it comes to sharing anything unfinished, which is why it all stays nicely hidden in my studio behind a closed door.  The thought of playing mentor to the masses boggles my mind, but she’s gracious enough to do it.  Go check her out.

Leave a comment

Filed under artgasms

Leave a Reply

