plant lust

I wonder if I can convince the partners of the company I work for to roll with this in our shiney new offices.  I love the contrast of industrial modern and organics.  I love that the combo of ivy, various philodendrons, pothos, hoyas & those rounded-edged quasi succulents I do not know the name for – all fast-growing & low-maintenance but with textural differences which complement each other nicely.  I would even supply the starters & volunteer to look after the little beasties so I could feel like I’m working in a jungle.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “plant lust

  1. Oh man, that looks like an awesome place to work ^_^

Leave a Reply

