Tweets for Today

  • 08:44 at home with poorly sprog and the mister’s computer. #
  • 12:53 watched an episode of dr. who last night which reminded me of this cover. ♫ blip.fm/~25m5x #
  • 13:07 feeling dark on this dark day. ♫ blip.fm/~25mi7 #
  • 13:19 canadian post rock named for a documentary about a japanese biker gang. what’s not to like? ♫ blip.fm/~25mul #
  • 13:26 You know you enthrall me and yet you don’t call me It’s making me blue, Pantone 292 – am I a bad parent if my k… ♫ blip.fm/~25n1l #
  • 13:29 Phoney roses blossomed where he bled. Then all the cheering angels shook my hand and said… ♫ blip.fm/~25n5a #
  • 13:40 @FabergeLeggs it’s a Bee Gee’s cover, but yes…good shit. ♫ blip.fm/~25ner #
  • 14:58 If you dont like my fire, then dont come around – on a Ben Harper kick. ♫ blip.fm/~25pdj #
  • 15:03 I love the way you think but I hate the way you act. ♫ blip.fm/~25phe #
  • 15:07 At midnite she’s a-howlin’ and stompin’ makin’ love to the gators in the swampin’ ♫ blip.fm/~25plf #
  • 15:14 this song was still huge when my son was born a year later. we listened to it on the way to hospital for his de… ♫ blip.fm/~25prn #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

