• 09:12 I’ve had this tune in my head for days. ♫ blip.fm/~4kwhz #
  • 09:17 And a ah-ah-ah-all i see is a new found land fertility, yeah! ♫ blip.fm/~4kwnt #
  • 12:14 oh the perils of two people tweeting from one computron. I just posted from my mister’s account =S #
  • 12:52 @pescelupo fun, non? #
  • 12:52 about to make chicken cacciatore in the slow cooker. heretical? yes. delicious? also yes. #
  • 14:11 great tune @pescelupo ♫ blip.fm/~4lbd2 #
  • 14:16 @trent_reznor I adore the magnetic fields. ♫ blip.fm/~4lbny #
  • 14:31 yup. motown time. dig it. ♫ blip.fm/~4lcjg #
  • 14:38 weeeeeeeeeeee… ♫ blip.fm/~4lcz8 #
  • 15:08 listen up. it’s a good cover. ♫ blip.fm/~4lew3 #
  • 15:09 @Noadi I’m sorry. Goats are great and I’m glad to hear she’s not suffering. #
  • 15:27 and when cats be poppin game I don’t hear what they sayin boo ♫ blip.fm/~4lg0o #
  • 16:01 crazy RT @lobstermobster JG Ballard died. Hopefully not in a car accident that will subsequently turn me on. #
  • 16:13 this remix pretty much makes my life. ♫ blip.fm/~4lity #
  • 16:26 Yes I do. It is true. ♫ blip.fm/~4ljlm #
  • 16:33 I Can’t Stand It I Know You Planned It, but I’m Gonna Set It Straight, This Watergate ♫ blip.fm/~4ljz0 #
  • 18:39 written for Orbison but Cyndi got there first. I love that Cyndi sings it like Roy might. ♫ blip.fm/~4lrjf #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

