• 15:05 I asked the daughter to chiffonade some fresh mint from the mint patch AND SHE DID IT! My kids are rock stars. #
  • 15:11 OMG! navy blue and black make you look like a bruise! stop wearing them together now. 3…2…1…Go! #
  • 15:12 That being said, french blue and black are rather handsome together. Every gent should own a french blue shirt. #
  • 15:13 could somebody please make me some pancakes? #
  • 15:23 What’s it going to do? Nibble me bum? #
  • 15:25 Found that I’ve received a ballot in my own name. Yay democracy and stuff. #littlelake #
  • 15:33 @jacksoncreek I’m going to have to get one of those words express ideas prints. Pier is going to love me on my next framing trip. #
  • 15:58 lovely bit.ly/ocjeT #
  • 16:02 start a new job tomorrow with the word ‘writer’ in its title. kinda feel like the luckiest gal on earth right now. #
  • 16:16 I’m a gender feminist and I’m ok, until your crass, outdated, hyper-testosterone-fueled agendas get in my way. #
  • 20:03 feelin’ the (w)hole love tonight. ♫ blip.fm/~7efn8 #
  • 20:17 I wish I’d written this song. Being Courtney Love must be wonderfully cathartic. ♫ blip.fm/~7egik #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

