• 09:07 revisiting Use Your Illusion 1 + 2 – and all of the teenage angst that goes with them. #
  • 09:13 Old at heart but I’m only 28 and I’m much too young to let love break my heart. #
  • 09:50 I sorta kinda purse called a friend at 5 this morning =( #
  • 09:54 waxing philosophic #
  • 10:07 holy mary mother of pearl – I’ve been up for 6 hours! #
  • 10:17 it’s just a mos def kind of a day ♫ blip.fm/~8kfb5 #
  • 10:19 @ABoyNamedSue: BoC love. ♫ blip.fm/~8kfev #
  • 10:38 You tell me that you’re unboyfriendable ♫ blip.fm/~8kgae #
  • 10:43 did I mention that I idolize Stephin Merritt? ♫ blip.fm/~8kgl3 #
  • 10:45 more merritt love. ♫ blip.fm/~8kgnu #
  • 10:49 and yes….more merritt. ♫ blip.fm/~8kguw #
  • 11:04 yum ♫ blip.fm/~8khnh #
  • 11:10 if I share it with you, you’ll have some too ♫ blip.fm/~8khys #
  • 11:12 best album to fall asleep to ♫ blip.fm/~8ki2n #
  • 11:16 ❤ ♫ blip.fm/~8kial #
  • 11:20 Candlelight and all things bright come into our room ♫ blip.fm/~8kihm #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

