• 11:57 I’ve forgotten completely how to change my keyboard language in windows xp =( #
  • 12:02 ça sufit. temps de concentré avec mon h-i-p-a-u-d-e. TV on the radio in the queue. #
  • 15:55 I have $17.75 in quarters in my bag. it’s heavy. #
  • 16:01 I though you only took bills? RT @subschema I can dance for them. RT @melanieiscushti: I have $17.75 in quarters in my bag. it’s heavy. #
  • 17:39 got dubbed ‘the only other Cramps fan in the city’ by my cabbie. might be true. #
  • 17:49 I’m sure the comment was intended to be inclusive of @subschema, but I bet @Manos99 is a Cramps fan too. #
  • 18:05 hahaha RT @MadKane: Gingrich is suddenly a big fan of bilingualism. Newt’s Newspeak (Limerick) bit.ly/1EMKn #
  • 18:30 Yay, Maggie! you’re learning and growing! RT @MargaretAtwood: Yay! Tried Tinyurl! tinyurl.com/y8tzfvq New York Symphony Space, Oct… #
  • 18:38 omg! I have a new blog crush bit.ly/6pWbr #
  • 19:19 the tail bone’s connected to the mouth bone, and the tail bone’s connected to the mouth bone…and that’s ouroborus anatomy! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

