• 08:30 Happy saturday! #
  • 08:35 pretty spider! RT @AngelWardriver: Peacock Spider Rainbow Mating Ritual (PICS) st.bit.ly/6lyFxm #digg (via @gorgeoussand2) #
  • 08:58 the mister brought home one of these bit.ly/6xJRus for me yesterday. it’s good to be loved. yum. #
  • 10:31 son: ugh, mom…I just ate an eye booger. daughter: then he wiped it on my shirt! #
  • 10:38 “You have enemies? Good. That means you’ve stood up for something, sometime in your life.” Winston Churchill #
  • 10:46 christmas begins for us tomorrow (still refuse to put up the tree until December – when the mister’s back). has anyone else begun? #
  • 10:46 yay! RT @Mount_Boston: I’ve decided 2 tweet 4 a bit #fb #
  • 10:52 got kids? pass it along! bit.ly/4SSFtR #
  • 10:58 if you haven’t yet, get thee to the olde stone bit.ly/8DxWHM to try their seasonal. a proper IPA with loads of flavour. #
  • 11:19 collette patterns make me swoon bit.ly/7KYklf #
  • 12:09 cleaning my desk and organizing the MASSIVE AMOUNTS OF jewellery and hair accessories cluttering it. this will be a feat! #
  • 12:42 how many tubes of red lipstick does one girl need? (p.s. the answer is 3587) #
  • 12:52 so many memories in my collection of jewelery. didn’t realise how many beautiful silver pieces I’d acquired from my late uncle/godfather. #
  • 13:15 I just need to say this: brooches are sexy. #
  • 15:00 love clint + that flick. RT @anndouglas: MOVIE RECOMMENDATION: Gran Torino. Finally watched it last night. Loved it. #
  • 15:29 @stevehancock haggling & bartering are great (if long lost, for the most part) skills to have. #
  • 16:06 so happy to learn that the ink refills in the lovely cross pen my ex-husband gave me as a grad gift will be easy to come by. love that pen. #
  • 16:08 I can dig it! RT @FoodNetworkCA: Post Punk Kitchen: A public-access vegan cooking show out of Brooklyn, NY. Muy cool… bit.ly/12VXrR #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

