• 07:21 @MsMarmitelover & also great for txt msgs. always sad when I get a new phone &it’s lacking an ampersand. #
  • 09:37 making christmas! …in the form of cream cheesy mashed potatoes for 20-25 people. #
  • 09:47 it certainly is! RT @jacksoncreek: so lovely outside #
  • 10:44 @jacksoncreek all good. I’ve had my head in the sands of promotions. bit myopic on my part. still plan to attend and spend my promo money! #
  • 17:13 yay! I won the paper jam match against the printer! #
  • 20:15 christmassed. #
  • 20:16 #youknowyouhaveteenswhen you have to lecture your son about mackin’ on his second cousin’s gf after a holiday gathering. oy vey. #
  • 21:24 down to 5318 tunes I cannot live without on my ipod. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

